coaching

Dialogue-based Learning and Discovering

 

Our coaching approach is strongly influenced by systemic thinking. Where am I as a coachee  in my systemic environment and how can I grow in it in a way that corresponds with my mission? How can I evaluate and change my work performance without losing sight of my own concepts of life and my wishes?

In coaching, we don’t give mere advice; rather we give tools that help the coachees to come across with new ideas and concepts, to activate their own resources or to try out new attitudes and behaviours.

Like in trainings, the method of “Action Learning” is an important basis of our work. This action-oriented learning or experience-based learning is based on the work of Reginald Revans and takes into account the individual’s experiences in the context of his or her systemic environment. It is all about exploring a specific situation and then, through reflection, gaining necessary knowledge or revise one’s actions and attitudes.
An essential part of it is to ask critical questions from different points of view.

 

Our Offer – your Advantage

 

We support executives, companies and non-profit organizations with workshops, moderations, and trainings:

 

  1. Individual  Coaching

  2. Team Coaching

  3. Certified 360° Feedback with the PROFILOR tool

coaching

Dialogbasiertes Lernen und Entdecken

Unser Coaching-Ansatz ist von systemischem Denken geprägt. Wie stehe ich als Coachee in meinem systemischen Umfeld da und wie kann ich mich darin so entwickeln, dass dies meiner eigenen Mission entspricht?  Wie kann ich meine Arbeitsleistung anschauen und verändern, und mich dabei mit meinen eigenen Lebensentwürfen und Wünschen wieder finden?

Wir vermitteln keine Ratschläge, sondern wir vermitteln durch das Coaching Tools, die den Coachees helfen, auf neue Ideen und Entwürfe zu stoßen. Deren persönlichen Ressourcen zu aktivieren. Oder neue Verhaltensweisen auszuprobieren.

Wie beim Training bildet die Methode des „Action Learning“ dabei eine wichtige Grundlage unserer Arbeit. Dieses Handlungsorientierte Lernen oder Erfahrungslernen geht auf Reginald Revans zurück und berücksichtigt die Erfahrungen des Individuums im Kontext des systemischen Umfelds. Es geht darum, eine bestimme Situation zu erforschen und sich dann in der Reflektion notwendiges Wissen anzueignen bzw. seine Handlungen und Haltungen zu überprüfen. Wesentlich ist dabei das Stellen von kritischen Fragen aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven.

Unser Angebot – Ihr Nutzen

  1. Einzelcoaching
  2. Teamcoaching
  3. Zertifiziertes 360° Feedback mit dem PROFILOR® Tool